Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

8 & Under Basketball

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 11/18/179:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Eric Owens  
 Sat 11/18/1710:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Ben Hamrick  
 Sat 11/18/1711:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris    
Week 2Mon 11/27/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley    
 Mon 11/27/176:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Zale Morris  
 Mon 11/27/177:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens Ben Hamrick  
 Thu 11/30/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder    
 Thu 11/30/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Zale Morris  
 Thu 11/30/177:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens Dewayne Gravley  
Week 3Sat 12/2/179:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens    
 Sat 12/2/1710:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Ben Hamrick  
 Sat 12/2/1711:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Zale Morris  
 Mon 12/4/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Eric Owens  
 Mon 12/4/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris    
 Mon 12/4/177:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Dewayne Gravley  
 Thu 12/7/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Richard Crowder  
 Thu 12/7/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens    
 Thu 12/7/177:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Ben Hamrick  
Week 4Mon 12/11/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Zale Morris  
 Mon 12/11/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Eric Owens  
 Mon 12/11/177:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley    
 Thu 12/14/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens    
 Thu 12/14/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Zale Morris   
 Thu 12/14/177:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Dewayne Gravley   
Week 5Sat 12/16/179:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris    
 Sat 12/16/1710:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Richard Crowder   
 Sat 12/16/1711:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Eric Owens   
Week 7Thu 1/4/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Zale Morris  
 Thu 1/4/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Eric Owens  
 Thu 1/4/187:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley    
Week 8Sat 1/6/189:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder    
 Sat 1/6/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Eric Owens   
 Sat 1/6/1811:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Zale Morris   
 Mon 1/8/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Richard Crowder  
 Mon 1/8/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Eric Owens   
 Thu 1/11/186:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Eric Owens   
 Thu 1/11/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Dewayne Gravley   
Week 9Sat 1/13/189:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick    
 Sat 1/13/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Dewayne Gravley   
 Sat 1/13/1811:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Eric Owens   
 Thu 1/18/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder    
 Thu 1/18/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Ben Hamrick Dewayne Gravley   
 Thu 1/18/187:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens Zale Morris   
Week 10Sat 1/20/189:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley    
 Sat 1/20/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens Ben Hamrick   
 Sat 1/20/1811:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Zale Morris   
 Mon 1/22/186:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Zale Morris   
 Mon 1/22/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Ben Hamrick   
Week 11Sat 1/27/189:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Eric Owens    
 Sat 1/27/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Dewayne Gravley Ben Hamrick  moved from snow day 12/9
 Sat 1/27/1811:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Zale Morris  moved from snow day 12/9
Week 12Sat 2/3/1811:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Richard Crowder Eric Owens  moved from 12/21
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com