Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

6 & Under Basketball

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 11/18/1711:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Jason Vaughan  
 Sat 11/18/1712:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Zale Morris  
 Sat 11/18/171:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Henry Smith  
Week 2Tue 11/28/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Tikeisha Moore  
 Tue 11/28/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Henry Smith  
 Tue 11/28/177:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Jason Vaughan    
Week 3Sat 12/2/1712:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris    
 Sat 12/2/171:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Jason Vaughan  
 Sat 12/2/172:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Henry Smith  
 Tue 12/5/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Jason Vaughan  
 Tue 12/5/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Zale Morris  
 Tue 12/5/177:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Henry Smith    
Week 4Sat 12/9/17Todd Dean vs. Zale Morris rescheduled to Sat 2/3/18, 12:00 PM at Cartersville Primary School Gym
Week 4Sat 12/9/17Henry Smith vs. Jason Vaughan rescheduled to Sat 2/3/18, 1:00 PM at Cartersville Primary School Gym
Week 4Tue 12/12/175:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Henry Smith  
 Tue 12/12/176:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Tikeisha Moore  
 Tue 12/12/177:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Jason Vaughan    
Week 5Sat 12/16/1712:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Todd Dean   
 Sat 12/16/171:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Jason Vaughan Henry Smith   
Week 6HAPPY HOLIDAYS
Week 7Tue 1/2/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Henry Smith Jason Vaughan  
 Tue 1/2/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Tikeisha Moore  
 Tue 1/2/187:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris    
Week 8Sat 1/6/1812:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Jason Vaughan Zale Morris   
 Sat 1/6/181:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Henry Smith Todd Dean   
 Sat 1/6/182:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore    
 Tue 1/9/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Zale Morris  
 Tue 1/9/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Jason Vaughan  
 Tue 1/9/187:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Henry Smith    
Week 9Sat 1/13/1812:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Henry Smith   
 Sat 1/13/181:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Jason Vaughan   
 Sat 1/13/182:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean    
 Tue 1/16/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris    
 Tue 1/16/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Henry Smith Tikeisha Moore   
 Tue 1/16/187:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Jason Vaughan   
Week 10Sat 1/20/1812:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Tikeisha Moore   
 Tue 1/23/186:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Henry Smith Zale Morris   
 Tue 1/23/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Jason Vaughan Tikeisha Moore   
 Thu 1/25/186:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Zale Morris  moved from 12/19
 Thu 1/25/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Jason Vaughan  moved from 12/19
Week 11Sat 1/27/1812:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Todd Dean   
 Sat 1/27/181:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Henry Smith   
 Mon 1/29/186:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Henry Smith  moved from 12/21
 Tue 1/30/186:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Zale Morris Jason Vaughan   
 Tue 1/30/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Tikeisha Moore   
Week 12Sat 2/3/189:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Todd Dean Zale Morris  snow day 12/9-Location also changed
 Sat 2/3/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Henry Smith Jason Vaughan  snow day 12/9-location changed
 Tue 2/6/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Jason Vaughan Todd Dean   
 Tue 2/6/187:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Tikeisha Moore Zale Morris   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com